What are the currencies that SBOBET supports?


SBOBET supports the following currencies. The currencies available depend on your SBOBET account's licence and your country of residence.

  • Australian Dollar
  • British Pound
  • Canadian Dollar
  • Chinese Renminbi
  • Euro
  • Hong Kong Dollar
  • Indonesian Rupiah
  • Japanese Yen
  • Malaysian Ringgit
  • New Zealand Dollar
  • Norwegian Krone
  • South African Rand
  • South Korean Won
  • Swedish Krona
  • Thailand Baht
  • Vietnamese Dong
Copyright © Sports Bookie Online, Inc. All rights reserved. http://www.sbobet.com